Tell me about yourself.

HR Interview
Points to remember before you answer this interview question:
  • Imagine that you are right now seated in front of the HR manager.
  • Kindly answer this question as best you can.
  • Post your answer now.
Answers:
7017 posts Page 621 of 702.

Shonu Biswas said:   7 years ago
Good morning to all my respected teacher's and also my new friends.

First of all, I would like to say thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself.

My name is Shonu Biswas, basically, I am from Kolkata, but due to my studies, I am staying in New Delhi since 2010.

Now, come to my educational qualification, I have completed my SSC from XYZ and HSC from ABC and the last I have completed my Bachelor Degree from CDE College. And now I am here to complete my Master's and also bring myself in a good platform by the hand of FGH Institution.

Now, come to my Weakness, I always try to hide my weakness because I think it my is someone strength.

And my strength is that I have well to hide my weakness.

That's all about me.

Thank you once again for this wonderful experience.
(8)

Shalini said:   7 years ago
Thanks for giving your time.

Myself Shalini from Hyderabad.
Graduated from Bhavans Vivekananda degree college. In 2013. Done my schooling in 2008 from Siddhartha CVT school.

And last year i.e in 2015 I completed my post graduation too.

Coming to my family - my father he world in DC press since 32 years. Because of him, we have done my education. Now I want to help my father financially.
Mom she is a housewife, Our caretaker. I have two siblings elders brother he is working in BFN..younger sister graduated from SDES.

I don't have a Particular hobby I jus listen to music in my free time. Browse for health tips and likes to stay fit and healthy always.

My strength, passionate about learning new things, Like Excel, Communications.
(5)

Reya said:   7 years ago
I am Reya from Chennai, I did my PG Degree MBA in Finance with Human Resource Management From Mother Teresa Women's University, Kodaikanal. And I did my UG Degree B.Com from Mother Teresa women's University College, Kodaikanal, after I get married I live with my husband family, my husband works in Tourism Industry and I have one son. My short term goal is to get placed in a reputed company and long-term goal is to be a responsible person in my company, My strength is I am hardworking kind of person and self-motivative. My weakness is I am emotional kind of guy and never say no if someone says for help.

That's all about me.

Thankyou.
(6)

Sruthi said:   7 years ago
Hello, sir/Madam.

First, I would like to thank for giving me oppurnity to introduce my self. I am Sruthi, I am from Hyderabad.

Coming to my qualification I have completed my graduation from Snist Hyderabad. Coming to my family, Me, my mom and my brother. Mom is home maker brother working in Barc.

My strengths are excellent communication skills, quick learner and optimistic.

Coming to my hobbies, watching tv and playing volleyball.

Give me an opportunity I assure you that I will deliver the best of my abilities.

Thank you.
(15)

Teena said:   7 years ago
Hello Sir/ mam,

My name is Teena. I belong to Delhi. I completed my BCA. My father's name is Mr. Jitendera and he is property dealer. My mother is a wonderful house maker. I have one younger brother.

My hobbies include dancing, watching tv.

My strength is my smile and my weakness i.e. I trust people very quickly.

Thanks.
(16)

Manjula said:   7 years ago
Good Morning sir,

My self Manju from AP,

First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself.

My higher qualification is, I am a post graduate from Yogi Vemana University of Kadapa in MCA with Aggregate 75%.
And I completed my graduation from Balayesu Degree College with aggregate 70%,
I completed my +2 with aggregate 71%. I completed my SSC with 83%.
About my hobbies, listening music, surfing internet.
About my family, there are 4 members including me.
My father is a former and my mother is a homemaker.
About my strengths, I am a quick leaner, and also adaptable.
My short term goal is to get a job where I can improve my self.
I have done a course on Java and I have a knowledge on web based programming.
That's all about me sir, thank you.
(9)

Sudha said:   7 years ago
Good morning sir,

Myself Sudha
I am from Pune
I have done my graduation from ABC college in B.Com with 83%,
My father is Mr. Raj. He is a farmer. My mother is Mrs. Rani. She is a homemaker.
I have one brother she is working in TCS.
My strenth is hard work.
My hobbies are playing sudoku, Listening music, Reading story books.
That's all about me.
Thank you.
(5)

Sahil Kulkarni said:   7 years ago
Well, my name is Sahil Kulkarni and I am from Sangli, I currently live in Pune. I recently completed my graduation in computer science from JJMCOE with 64.7% aggregate till date. Then, my hobbies are playing games, watching cricket and and listening to music and in free time, I like to surf the internet and learn about new technologies & also I like to spend time on apps like Quora. Well coming to my family, my father is an LIC agent, my mother is a librarian & my elder sister is lawyer. So, that's all about me thank you.
(56)

Aradhya Kundu said:   7 years ago
I have completed my education in the area of Computer Science Engineering. During that period I've been trained and certified in several technologies such as Java 8, asp.Net, python. I have a special interest in web application development and big data analytics.

I am a person who always wants to be better than I was yesterday. I want to learn and adapt new & newer things so that I can improve. I am gifted with an ability that I can encourage myself in tough moments and boost myself up, which I feel is my strength. But I can only focus on one thing at a time, and I feel little reluctant if there are no pressures.

I don't have a hobby, instead, I have passions. I am a fitness enthusiast, and also passionate about photography, mostly editing like retouching, compositing.

I believe that "knowing is not enough you must apply". I want to enhance my knowledge and utilize them, so that I can make myself useful and be a part of innovations and inventions.

That's all. Thank you.
(57)

Vikash Kumar said:   7 years ago
Good morning sir/mam.

First of all, I would like to say thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself.

Well, I'm Vikash Kumar.

I'm19 year old basically, I'm from Begusarai Bihar but nowadays I live at Nathu pur U Blocke near DLF Phase 3. Haryana.

My qualification is 12th from Bihar Board.

Nowadays I'm working in AEGIS Udhyog vihar gurgaon haryana.

Coming to my family, we are 4 members including me.

My father name is Shri Ram Govind Thakur he is a contractor and my mother name is Kanchan devi she is a home maker.

My elder brother name is Deepak Thakur he is als a contractor.

And now I would like to tell about my hobbies, I like kind of think. Like Watching movies, Listening songs, Reading books and most important think that I like travelling that's all my hobbies.

Now I'm coming to my strength & weakness.

My strength is that I'm a hard worker and I know that hard work is the only key of success for us and my strength is a passion for continuous learning and most important is think is that I can adjust myself according to the environment.

My weakness is that I'm emotional kind of guy and never say no if someone says for help and most important think that I trust all the people very easily.

And now I would like to tell about my short term goal and long term goal.

My short term goal is that I do my best at this interview and my long term goal is that I get a good position in this company. That's all.

And again thank you, sir/mam thank you very very much for giving me such a wonderful opportunity to introduce myself.
(85)


Post your answer here:

Your answers will be displayed after verification.