Tell me about yourself.

HR Interview
Points to remember before you answer this interview question:
  • Imagine that you are right now seated in front of the HR manager.
  • Kindly answer this question as best you can.
  • Post your answer now.
Answers:
7069 posts Page 1 of 707.

T Jyothsna said:   7 years ago
Thank you for providing me the opportunity to introduce myself.

Thank you for shortlisting me to the personal interview round.

I am Jyothsna. I am from A.P. I completed my MSc physics in April 2016. Five months I worked as a school teacher in a local school at piler.

Coming to my family background including me my family consists four numbers. My father is a Farmer. My mother is a homemaker. I have one elder brother he is working as a cluster manager in Sri Ram Transport Finance in Bangalore.

My hobbies are watching TV and cooking.

Well, that was the brief summary of my journey so far.

However, if you like any for the details I will glad to share it.
(73)

Tri said:   7 years ago
I am Trisha Sarkar. I am pursuing a B-Tech in computer science engineering from techno India, salt lake. As a person, I am honest and soft-hearted.

I have consistent academic scores with more than 80% all, though. Computer oriented subject basically programming really interests me. I am an active listener, fast learner and have a positive attitude.

I am also interested in extra curricular activities. I have completed a 7years course in recitation. I also like cooking. Besides that, I have an interest in making hand crafts things like origami.

I am really looking forward to a long professional carrier with a company like yours where I can learn & improve myself.
(29)

Temam Ibrahim said:   7 years ago
First of all, thank you for giving me this wonderful opportunity to introduce myself in front of you. My name is Team Ibrahim. I was born in Ilu Gelan of Oromia region in 193. I got Dano Gabriel Primary School when I was eight years old. I attended the school from 2001 -2008. I passed grade eight examination with the best mark of my school. Then I attended Ejaji Preparatory and Secondary School From 2009-2012. I completed grade 10 and 12 examinations with very good mark. I had been awarded so many gifts from my school all of the graduation years starting from grade two. Then I joined Jimma University College of health Science in 2013.

I have completed my graduation with the department of Medical Laboratory Science And Technology in the year 2016 With a CGPA of 3.64. Currently, I have been working in Guder Hospital since October 1, 2017. I 'm hard working and self confident but I panic when some one against me by a little corruption. My hobbies are to read different books, journals, articles, and, etc.
(20)

Atul sharma said:   7 years ago
Thanks for providing me the opportunity to introduce myself. Okay let introduce myself, my name is Atul Sharma. I am from Himachal Pradesh. Sir I have done my graduation 2016 in swami Vivekananda college. My short and long term goal. First of all my short goal is when I was joining one company and long term goal. I'm manager for company and make the profit for my company and achieve some goals also for my company. My hobby playing Cricket and watching tv. Thank you.
(23)

Latif Siddiqui said:   7 years ago
Hello sir/madam good morning.

My name is Latif I am form Amethi which in U.P state.

I completed my high school from up board in the year 2010.

And also completed 10+2from U.P board in the year 2012.

I did my graduation from Dr Rmlau Faizabad in the year 2015.

Currently, I am doing post graduation from Dr Rmlau Faizabad.

Coming to my family back ground.

We are four members in my family my father doing a private job and my mother is home makers have younger brother he is studying 12th maths.

I want a good job for me in a multinational company so I recently shifted Noida. I want job in multinational company for my stable career and growth.

I don't have any experience it will gonna be the first chance for me if getting selected.

So you can consider me as a fresher.

That, s all sir/madam.
(56)

Saanwar singh said:   7 years ago
Hi sir. This is Saanwar Singh Thakur, you can call me my first name Saanwar. I am from Pathankot, we have 7 members in our family my parents and two siblings and my wife and also my little son and I have completed 12th in high school from Pathankot and also I have completed one year diploma of dialysis technician and now am doing job in Nephroplus Health Care Hoshiarpur as a lead dialysis tech & center executive and I have 9 year experience of dialysis tech I have lot of experience of dialysis tech I am very hard work and my hobbies are like to play cricket, listen song, and also read the books and new things this is about myself thank you sir.
(33)

Sirisha chiluveru said:   7 years ago
Good morning sir/madam,

I am Sirisha. I hail from Hyderabad. My highest Qualification is BSC (Mscs). I worked as an customer executive in Aegis private limited for 4 months. Coming to my family background including me in my family 6 members are there. Father, mother and three sisters. My father is a tailor and my mother is a homemaker. If I mention about my hobbies I like listening music and watching TV.
(8)

Logeshwari. R said:   7 years ago
Very good morning Sir/Madam.

First of all, thanks for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself with you.

I am Logeshwari. I am coming from Musiri. My District in Trichy.

I am pursuing Bsc computer science third year from Bharathidasan University in Trichy and I have done my 10th and 12th from State board.

I tell my family background.

Five member's in my family.

My father always doing the farmer. My mother homemaker and she is mentally upset person.

My first brother is finishing in B. A degree. My second brother is completed in ITI course that time working in electronic work for a local area. Myself I got a job in any company and your company.

My thinking is very creativity. So any job and any work I perfectly finish in particular time.

My hobbies & interest: Social service and browsing.

My personal profile: Poem writing in Tamil, Drawing, Singing song, Muthras, Mantras, Yoga.

Games: Chess. Carom. Gymnastic.

Hand Things: Embroider works. Mat works. Wireworks.

Area specialized: Typing in English. C language. Photo sharp. M.S Office, ASP.NET, HTML, DCA.

Co_curricular activities: NSS (School & College).

Login a certificate for NSS school & college.

Login a certificate for Tamil poem in District level.

One of the volunteers of Vivekananda Kendra in Kanyakumari.

Father's Name: are. Rengasamy.

Mother's Name: are. Ranjithem.

Date of birth: 03:06:1997.

Gender: Female.

Age: 19.

State: Tamil Nadu.

Nationality: India.

Marital status: Unmarried (Single).

Language Known: Tamil & English.

Declaration: I hereby declare that the mentioned is correct up to my knowledge and I bear the responsibility for the currents the above-mentioned particulars.

Thanking you Sir/Madam.
(21)

Gobikrishnan Gk said:   7 years ago
Good morning sir/madam,
It's my pleasure to introduce myself.

About My Qualification, I have completed MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION. From PGP college of Engg. & techn at Namakkal in the year 2017. I have done UG degree BBA in Loyola college at Vettavalam. I have done +2 from Govt. Boys school located at Kandachipuram and I have done 10th high school which is near at my hometown.

I am GOBIKRISHNAN, Basically, I am from Villupuram. I belong to a family where discipline does matter. My father is farmer and my mother is housewife. I have 1 brother and 1sister.

I am fresher and have no work experience in any company.
I would like to be part of your company to further develop myself in banking field and to use my capabilities to serve both your company and your clients.

My short term goal is to get placed in a reputed company like yours which will give me an opportunity to enhance my skills and Knowledge.
My strength is I can adopt easily in any type of environment.

That's all about me sir. Thank you for giving such a wonderful opportunity.
(21)

Aadil said:   7 years ago
Good morning sir.

First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity.

I am Inamdar Aadil from Solapur I am about 23 years old.

I have completed my SSC and HSC from Solapur.

And my graduate from Solapur University.

Coming to my family there are 5 members in my family including me.

My father is farmer and my mother is housewife.

My elder brother doing ITI and my elder sister is completed B.Sc.

My hobbies are playing cricket and surfing internet.

Thank you.
(12)


Post your answer here:

Your answers will be displayed after verification.