Tell me about yourself.

HR Interview
Points to remember before you answer this interview question:
  • Imagine that you are right now seated in front of the HR manager.
  • Kindly answer this question as best you can.
  • Post your answer now.
7019 posts Page 1 of 702.

KAMMARA GANASAI said:   2 days ago
Good morning sir,

I'm Ganasai Kammara. I'm from Andhra Pradesh. I graduated from MITS College, Madanapalle in the stream of ECE with a CGPA of 7.3.

I'm from a nuclear family and my father is a farmer, my mother is a housewife and my brother is doing his schooling.

I'm a quick learner, hardworking and optimistic person.

My hobbies are music listening, and writing stories.

My short-term goal is to get a job in a reputed company.

My long term is to get professional experience and make myself proud in a reputed position.

That's all about me thanks for giving me this opportunity.

Good morning sir/madam,

First of all, thank you for giving me this wonderful opportunity to introduce myself.

I am KALAIYARASI RAJENDHIRAN I am from EAST RAJAPALAYAM, and now, I am pursuing a final year in computer science and engineering at Bharathiyar Institute of Engineering for Women.

I did my schooling at RGGHSS in VEERAGANUR.


I belong to the nuclear family, My Father's name is Mr. P. Rajendhiran and My Mother's name is MRS. Selvi Rajendhiran. I have two sisters.

My strengths are easy to learn and a hard-working person.

My short-term goal is to get a job in a reputed company and my long-term goal is to become a software developer where I can build my career and help the organization too.

My hobbies are cooking, and gardening.

That all about me,

Thank you.

S Aishwarya said:   4 days ago
Good evening to all.

Thank you so much to all for giving me a wonderful opportunity.

My name is S. Aishwarya.

I hail from Sirkali which is located in the Mayiladuthurai district.

I am currently pursuing 1st year B-Tech AI& DS in Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College Autonomous at Perambalur.

My hobbies are writing, talking to myself, and drawing.

My achievement is I got a prize in a science competition conducted by the Pudhiyadhala Murai channel.

My goal is to live a successful life.

My talents are I am a good learner and also a good teacher.

That's all about me.

Once again thank you so much for giving me this amazing opportunity.

Chikkam sri vishnu vardhan said:   4 days ago
Good morning sir/madam.

Myself Vishnu. I recently completed my bachelor's degree in Electronics & Communication Engineering from Aditya College Of Engineering, Sudhapalem.

Along with my degree, I have completed technical skills like Python, HTML, CSS, Javascript, and MySQL from XYZ.

My final year project is '3D-printed semi-autonomous fire fighting robot using arduino with notification alert'. The main moto of this project is "deploying innovation to protect lives and property".

My strengths are I'm a hardworking and self-motivated person and I have strong communication skills.

My weakness is I concentrate on doing one thing at a time.

I belong to a nuclear family.

My short-term goal is to get a job in a reputed company. My long-term goal is to achieve a good position where I can build my career and help the organization too.

My hobbies are reading books and listening to music. Whenever I get stressed or disappointed I like to listen to music as a way to refresh myself.

Lastly, I'm a quick learner and strongly beleive in learning from my past mistakes and experience.

That's all about me.

Thank you.

Sneha Govind Gadhawe said:   5 days ago
Good Afternoon sir,

My name is Sneha Govind Gadhawe.

I belong to Yavatmal.

I have done my HSC from Junior Jagadamba College, Yavatmal with the help of 68% and schooling from giants English medium school holding 86%.

Along with my degree, I have completed some courses which are HTML, CSS, Python, C+, C#, and MySQL.

Talking about my experience I worked as a web designer intern in coder-fuel infotech Nagpur for 2 months where we designed a website with the help of client requirements it was a great experience for me to work on a live project and also a chance to learn new things it was a good experience for me and I am currently working on my final year project virtual personal assistant with analysis of facial expression and recognition. For this project, we use Python language.

Our project aim is to help users feel more connected and lead depression-free life.

Rather than this, I participated in the Robothon competition which Amravati University organises and we reached phase 3 in this we made a model for a smart plant watering system that is beneficial for farmers.

Atul Pal said:   5 days ago
Good morning sir/mam.

First of all, thank you for giving me this opportunity to present myself.

My name is Atul Pal, I'm coming from utter Pradesh at Kanpur.

Coming to my education qualification.

I have completed my schooling in Kalpi.

I'm a NDA aspirant. I want to become an officer.

Coming to my family background;

We consist of 5 members including me my younger brother and younger sister and my parents.

And then my hobbies are watching the news, cricketing and spending time with my family.

I love studying and learning something new.

My strengths is I am flexible, a quick learner and I have a positive attitude towards Life.

That's all about me.

Thank you.

Srividya said:   5 days ago

First of all, thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself.

I'm V. Srividya from Rajamundry, I'm pursuing a B-Tech final year at ISTS Engineering College in the stream of electronics and communication engineering.

Coming to my family background is it's a nuclear family my father is a businessman, my mother is working as a Teacher, my brother pursuing a Btech.

My hobbies are cooking, gardening, and listening to music.

My strengths are ready to help anyone and adaptability.

My weakness is I can't deny when someone asks me for help.

My short-term goal is to get a job in a top MNC company.

My long-term goal is to achieve a good position where I can build my career.

Thank you.

Saraphinakutenda said:   1 week ago
Good morning sir /madam.

First of all, thank you for your opportunity that you have been given to me to introduce myself infront of you.

My name is Saraphina Kutenda from Diyogha.

I am a hard work person and I am 5 years experience in cooking motivated person my weaknesses I can control my emotions.

My hobbies are watching movies and cooking.

That is all about me.

Thank you.

Anil Kumar said:   2 weeks ago
Good morning/Afternoon/Evening,

My Name is Anil Kumar, I am from Nellore Andhra Pradesh, currently, I am staying in Bangalore,

I have completed my graduation B.Com from Vikrama Simhapuri University.

My strengths are I am a hard worker and a self-motivated person,

My short-term goal is to get a job in a reputed company and my long-term goal is to achieve a good position where I can build my career,

My Hobbies are listening to music and watching TV,

That's all about me,

Thank you.

Sandeep mahto said:   2 weeks ago

I am Sandeep Kumar currently I am pursuing my degree in computer application (BCA)

Alongside my academic pursuit, I have developed proficiency in Excel and I have been keen interest in technology. I enjoy exploring various technical concepts and keeping myself updated with the latest trends in the tech industry outside of academics.

I indulge in hobbies such as listening to podcasts being a great source of knowledge and inspiration while anime allows to me unwind and explore creative storytelling. I am passionate about leveraging my skills and knowledge to make meaningful contributions in both academic and personal endeavors.

Post your answer here:

Your answers will be displayed after verification.