Tell me about yourself.

HR Interview
Points to remember before you answer this interview question:
  • Imagine that you are right now seated in front of the HR manager.
  • Kindly answer this question as best you can.
  • Post your answer now.
Answers:
7106 posts Page 622 of 711.

Pandeeswari.T said:   7 years ago
Good morning sir/madam.

First of all, thank you for this opportunity for introducing myself.

I'm Pandeeswari from Udumalpet.
I'm pursuing BE final year in the stream of computer science engineering in P. A college of engineering and technology.
I like football and watching movies.
I don't have any working experience but I will prove once the opportunity comes.
My strengths are my attitude and weakness is I am optimistic.
I am very thankful to you sir/madam.
That's all about me.
(37)

Sai vihar said:   7 years ago
I would like to thank you for giving an opportunity to introduce myself. I am Jangala Sai Vihar Andi belong to Visakhapatnam. I have completed BE stream in computer science and engg from sit. My father is a civil engineer and my mother is a home maker. I have a younger sister too. My hobbies are playing chess, sketching and listening to music. Though I dot have any work experience I can prove my ability once the opportunity comes. I have good tactics of dealing with typical problems and I hope this will be useful for the company.

Sir this is a brief account about myself but if you want to more about me I would be glad to tell.
(17)

Arindam Paul said:   7 years ago
Good Morning Sir / Mam ;.

First of all, thank you for giving me this opportunity for introducing Myself.

I'm Arindam Paul from Burdwan. I am 23 Years Old.

Coming to my Qualifications; I'm pursuing B-Tech final year in the Stream of ELECTRONICS COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING in Camellia Institute Of Technology And Management, and also 2014 I'm completed Diploma ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING in Gobindopur Sephali Memorial Polytechnic with an Aggregate of 78%.

My Strength is always doing a hard work and I know that hard work is only key to success.

My Short term Goal is to get placed in a reputed company and Long term Goal is to be a Responsible person in My Company.

I have No Work Experience in this fields.

But, if you Hire Me, I will to my best to give you 100% Work.

That's all about me.

Thanks again for giving me this wonderful opportunity.
(51)

Vinod Kumar said:   7 years ago
Good Morning to all,

Firstly I would like to thank you for introducing to about myself.

I am Vinod Kumar Kashyap, I belong to Modinagar. I have done a Master degree in Computer Application year 2014 with 62% from Shobhit University, Meerut, and completed graduation from CCS University Meerut. And other than qualification had done MSc. IT & PGDCA with 1st Div. I had been trained CCNA & MCSE, IT's diploma. I am working as Manager IT at an engineering college. I have been working in this college eight months. Prior to these jobs, I was working at ATL Company as a Manager IT. I have ten years experience in IT field. I had been worked with six companies/colleges. I have always achieved my target. Strength: my strength is that I am a quick learner. I believe in hard work and teamwork. Weakness: my weakness is that sometimes I forget to eat when I am busy with work. Goal: my goal is to get job in a reputed company and I want to use my skills with honestly and fully focus.
(11)

Rajneesh yadav said:   7 years ago
Thank you for giving me opportunity to tell me about myself.

My name is Rajneesh Yadav and am 20 years old.

I belong to Kandivli West.

And I recently completed my HSC from Up board SIC Shahpur Sikrara Jaunpur. And after HSC I have don Diploma in Paint Application Technology from Mumbai University.

My hobbies are listening music playing cricket.

Coming to my Strength I am positive thinker self-motivated.

And I have completed Implant training In Manas paint & Chemical pvt let from Wada.

Thanks sir.
(7)

RAJAN KUMAR said:   7 years ago
Hello, sir good morning.

First of all, thanks for giving me this opportunity.

My name is Rajan from Siwan Bihar.

I have completed my degree in MITM Collage Bhubaneswar & I have completed 12th & 10th from Bihar board.

About my family there are five member in my family including me my father is a farmer I have 2 brother & 1 sister.

I have six-months experience in hemani industries private limited.

My strength is a positive attitude & create a positive enviornment.

I m a possitive thinking.

I am good leadership quality.

I am honest self- motivated hard working boy with a positive attitude to words my carrer and my life.

My short term is to a job in a reputed company where I can utilise my skills and improve my career path &. My long term is goal is to be get in respectable position in that organisation.

My weakness I can't say no when some one ask for help.

I am bit lazy which I m not interested.

Thank you sir.
(21)

Rajesh said:   7 years ago
I'm Rajesh from Ramachandrapuram, east Godawari, in my family four members are there father, mother and my elder brother. My father is a farmer and my mother is a homemaker. My educational details are I completed my B-Tech in kits engineering college ramachandrapuram and my intermediate completed in sreeveedya junior college and my schooling completed in s. K. P. G. N high school in ramachandrapuram, my strengths are my parents my hobbies are listing music and playing cricket. Thank you sir.
(28)

Amal said:   7 years ago
Good Morning sir.

It's my pleasure to introduce myself and thank you for giving this wonderful opportunity.

I'm AMAL BEN MESMIA. I was born and brought up in SFAX.

Coming to my Qualification, I have recently done learning math from a famous school.

I'm quite good at speaking French.

Let's talk about My strengths, I am honest, hard worker and self-motivating.

And My weakness, I am straightforward and I trust people very quickly.

To tell about my family background my father is a doctor my mother is a homemaker I have to sister and one brother.

I have a couple of hobbies-listening song's of any type's, playing cricket, making food.

That's all about me sir.

Thank you again.
(45)

Ria sharma said:   7 years ago
Good morning.

Thank you for giving me an opportunity to tell me about myself.

My name is Ria Sharma from Agra. I completed my engineering in 2017 batch with good cgpa. In my family, 4 members are there mother, father, me and younger brother. My area of improvement are swimming and cooking. And strength are self-motivater and sportsmanship. Hobbies are active in physical activities and dancing. Thank you.
(22)

A.mounika said:   7 years ago
I'm Mounika am a graduate degree in b. Sc computers in Aditya degree college which was affiliated to Andhra University and my 12th standard is from Sri Chaitanya Junior college my schooling is from mahati model high school and my strength is my attitude that I want to take challenges like I can do it and my hobbies are drawing, dancing, and singing listening to music is my interest and my mother is my role model because she has lots of patience and Self help is the best help this is my ideal of life.
(18)


Post your answer here:

Your answers will be displayed after verification.