Tell me about yourself.

HR Interview
Points to remember before you answer this interview question:
  • Imagine that you are right now seated in front of the HR manager.
  • Kindly answer this question as best you can.
  • Post your answer now.
Answers:
7048 posts Page 620 of 705.

Priyanka said:   7 years ago
Yeah, it's my pleasure to introduce myself. Myself Priyanka, coming from Vellore.

I have completed my BE in ECE with a good percentage.

I have attended nearly 10 of my workshops and symposiums in my college.

I have attended IPT in BHEL in Ranipet.

Moreover, I'm looking for a job in a good reputed company.

Thank you sir/mam.
(8)

Suvendu Sarkar said:   7 years ago
Well my name is Suvendu Sarkar, I am come from Kalyani. I have completed my graduation from Kalyani Mahavidylaya of Kalyani University in 2011. I have completed my schooling from Kataganj Gokulpur Adarsha Sikshayatan in 2008. I have two years experience in Back office Assistant position. There are four members in my family. I want to be a successful person in my life. My hobbies are listening music and watching movie. My strengths are hard working and self motivated.

That's all. Thank you.
(23)

Shrikant kale said:   7 years ago
Good morning sir/mam.

First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself.

My name is Shrikant kale, I am from Nagpur. To tell about my qualifications I have done my SSC from Dinanath high school & HSC from Prerna junior college & now I am pursuing my bachelor degree from JD college of engineering in IT trend.

To tell about my family background my father is a business man my mother is a homemaker & I have a sibling.

My hobbies are playing football, reading novels.

My strengths are I am an optimistic person and self-motivated.

That's all about me.

Thank you.
(41)

NANCY BRIJWANI said:   7 years ago
My name is Nancy Brijwani. I was born and brought up in Mandsaur which is in Madhya Pradesh. Now coming to my educational details. I have done my Engineering in Electrical & Electronics Stream from MIT Mandsaur. I have done my higher school studies from Dashpur Vidhyalaya Mandsaur.

I worked on Automated Distribution Machine as a major project in my final year of engineering. This project is based on PLC.

My hobbies are painting, listening music and paper quilling art.

As far as my family background is considered, my father is a businessman, my mother is a teacher and I have a younger brother.

My strength is that I am persistent towards my work and adaptable person. My weakness is that I never say no to anyone for doing work, whether I am too busy.

That's all about me.

Thank you.
(63)

Avanesh kumar said:   7 years ago
Good morning, Sir and all of you.

First, thanks for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself.

Sir, Myself Avnesh Kumar. And father's name Sarvesh Kumar. He is a farmer. And my mother's name Kushumlata. I belong to Hasanpur Kannauj (UP).

Sir, I have done my BSc from CSJM University Kanpur. I have a diploma of ADCA from doacc. And my hobbies are watching programs on tv and listening music and we are 4 members in my family.

Thanks.
(16)

Abhishek kumar yadav said:   7 years ago
Good morning sir/madam.

First thanks for giving me a golden opportunity to introduce myself.

Sir myself Abhishek Kumar Yadav I belong to Rasra disst Ballia UP.

Sir, I completed my diploma in mechanical engineering Production2016 with 75%form K.N.I.T. Ghazipur UP

My inter at A.S.B.S. Inter College Rasra with 70/ and my schooling at A.S.B.S. Inter college Rasra with 65%.

My father name is Devendar Yadav. He is a farmer. My mother name is Kamalawati Devi she is a homemaker. I have to sister and tow bro including me.

My hobby is playing Cricket and listening song.

My strength is hard working.

My goal is to become a good position at the reputed company.

That's all about me sir/madam.

Thanking again for giving me the wonderful opportunity.
(25)

Ramashish Pandey said:   7 years ago
Sir My name is Ramashish Pandey. I belong to Uttar Pradesh, in Mumbai I live at Naigaon. I am a post graduate in Education. My technical qualification I am certified Ethical Hacker and also certified with D-link network administrator. And more I have completed training of CCNA, MCITP, MCSE from Itsource training institute. I am quite good in networking, and I am carrying 4 years of experience in networking and support. So far my family background is concerned 5 members Mom, Dad, Me, Sister & a brother. My Dad is a chemist, my Mom is housewife and sister brother are studying. I am fond of listening music, playing games and internet surfing.

That's all about me sir.
(8)

PIYUSH KHANDELWAL said:   7 years ago
Hello.

Sir/mam.

First of all, Thanks for giving me opportunity introduce myself.

Myself PIYUSH KHANDELWAL. I am from Hathtas district in UP west. I am pursuing M.Com final from rajasthan University. My graduation (b. Com) is complete with second division in 2016 from Rajasthan University. My aim is to become a company sectary in future.

Let's come to my strength I am honestly, hard worker and self-motivated person.

My weakness I trust on people quickly and I can't say no if anybody asks any help from me.

My hobbies are listening to music, playing games like as chess and cricket.

I don't have any working experience but I will prove once the opportunity comes.

Thank you.
(13)

Meghana said:   7 years ago
Hello,
Myself, I am Meghana, I was born and brought up in Vizag.
I Completed my post graduation in the stream of software engineering, as of now I have 2 years of experience, at first, I started my career as an IT Analyst with IGS. I have been working in IGS for past 2 years.
My strengths are the ability to work in a team, quick learner.
My hobbies are watching movies, Internet surfing and listening to music.
Thank You.
(38)

Yadav sohan nalndlalsingh Yadav said:   7 years ago
Myself Sohan Yadav I living in Kalyan currently I appear a TY b.com from Mumbai University my family background is my father doing business and mother is housewife and my elder brother doing Job in cognizant and he helps me in my study and my objective to join this Job is short goal is to join reputed organization and long term goal is most responsible and knowledgeable person thanks.
(11)


Post your answer here:

Your answers will be displayed after verification.