Tell me about yourself.

HR Interview
Points to remember before you answer this interview question:
  • Imagine that you are right now seated in front of the HR manager.
  • Kindly answer this question as best you can.
  • Post your answer now.
Answers:
7106 posts Page 707 of 711.

Krishnamoorthy said:   7 years ago
Good morning sir. First of all, I would like to thank you for giving this opportunity. Myself Krishnamoorthy. My father is farmer and my mother is housewife. Am coming from Villupuram. I have completed in 10th and 12th in government school and my UG degree completed in Adhiyamaan Institute Hosur.
(12)

Praharshini said:   7 years ago
I am Praharshini from Vinukonda.

I am pursuing 3rd B-Tech in the stream of IT in Vignan College.

I have completed my +2 in Sri Chaithanya and my schooling in Geethanjali.

In my family we are 4 members including me.

My hobbies are listening to music and playing outdoor games.

My strength is positive thinking and self motivation.

My short term goal is to place in MNC.

My long term goal is to reach the higher position with your company.

I am good at C, Java.

Thank you for giving me this opportunity.
(23)

Vamsikumar said:   7 years ago
Sure sir,

First of all, I would like to say thank to you for giving this opportunity.

Myself, I'm Vamsikumar from Kothakota village, Visakhapatnam district.

About my educational background,

I did my diploma in mechanical engineering in govt polytechnic collage JRGM West Godavari and got 83% in my diploma.

And I works as an apprentice as a part of my industrial training in my diploma and also works as a technician in Amara Raja.

Coming to my family background,

My father was rickshaw puller and my mother was daily wager and I have two brothers including me.

My hobbies are playing cricket, chess and carroms.

My short term goal is to get placed in the reputed company and my long term goal is to reach higher position with my company.

That's all my self. Thank you for giving this wonderful opportunity to me.
(91)

Zikrullah akhrar said:   7 years ago
Hello, my dear friends.

I am very grateful all of you who gave me a golden opportunity to tell myself.

According to myself, I am Er. Zikrullah Akhtar.

I belong to Bihar as for as my educational qualifications has concern that.

I have completed B.Tech from PMCE Haryana.

I have also done +2 with PCM IST division in Beseb board.

I am expert too. Self-thinking and leading my mistakes every moment if my working hours.
(28)

Shalvi Singh said:   7 years ago
Myself Shalvi Singh I'm 20-year old I live in Patna I passed 10+2 from Bihar board I have graduation from A.N College Patna hobbies I'm interested listing music & playing badminton about my family my father is businessman and my mother is homemaker and I have one brother and one sister. That's all about myself Thank you.
(25)

Anshul said:   7 years ago
I am Anshul Gupta. I belong to Moga, district in Punjab. Speaking about my professional qualification, I have completed my chartered accountancy in a very first attempt.

As far as my strengths are concerned, I am a very quick learner and I am very enthusiastic when it comes to learning new things and skills.

My ultimate aim in life is to explore more in the zones I am good at and improving in the fields I am comparatively weaker.

I believe in working hard for making my dreams come true. I am not the one who sees new dreams everyday but the one who does the fixation of a dream in her mind to make it happen one day.
(25)

Sarfaraz Saifi said:   7 years ago
First of all, I would like to say thank you for giving me a golden opportonity my salf I am mohd sarfaraz I am petsuing of BBA last year from TMU moradabad I love outdoor sports soecially cricket and football. My soeciality is my positive attitude and my helplessness is I can not say no when some one ask for help. And I have some technicals skills related to business growth.
(12)

Sasiya said:   7 years ago
Hi I'm Sasiya. I am from CBE. I completed my schooling is in SRNV Higher Secondary School and I completed my BE CSE in P.A College of Engineering and Technology at Pollachi. I was selected in HCl. After that, I was joined in HCl. Till now I'm Working.
(13)

BHUMA NARENDRAREDDY said:   7 years ago
Good morning sir/madam.

Firstly, I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity and it's my pleasure to introduce my self.

This is Narendrareddy I'm from Nandyal Kurnool Andhra Pradesh.

About my educational background.

I have completed M.Com post graduation from Dravidian University in Kuppam.

I have completed my bachelor degree B.Com with CA from National Degree College from Nandyal Affliated with Rayalaseema Universirty.

I have completed my +2 govt Jr College from Nandyal.

I have done my schooling from ZP High School Santhajutur.

Telling me about my family, my father is a farmer and my mother is a house maker and one elder sister including me.

Coming to my hobbies are playing cricket, chess, carroms and surfing net.

My short term goal is get placed in a reputed company, which will give me an opportunity to enhance my skills and knowledge.

My long term goal would be reaching the higher position with my company.

That's all about myself.

Thank you for giving such a wonderful opportunity.
(62)

Shwetha said:   7 years ago
Good afternoon sir/ madam.

I'm Shwetha from palace Guttahalli which placed in Malleshwaram Banglore.

I've completed my M.A in economic under Bangalore University with 73%. Degree with 67% and my plus 2 with69%.

I'm very curious to learn new things and I am a quick learner.

About my family, we are four members my father mother and younger sister and me.

That's it.

And thank you.
(47)


Post your answer here:

Your answers will be displayed after verification.