Tell me about yourself.

HR Interview
Points to remember before you answer this interview question:
  • Imagine that you are right now seated in front of the HR manager.
  • Kindly answer this question as best you can.
  • Post your answer now.
6463 posts Page 635 of 647.

Vinod kumar said:   6 years ago
Hi good morning sir.

My name is Vinod Kumar. I am from Tirupati.
About education qualification:
Now I am pursuing B.Tech final year in SIDDHARTH GROUP OF ENGINEERING INSTITUTIONS; PUTTUR of mechanical engineering.

I have completed my inter at SRI CHAITANYA JR COLLEGE Tirupati with 90%.
I have completed my schooling SRI CHAITANYA CHILDRENS SCHOOL Tirupati with 80%.
Coming to my family.
My family of five members including father is former. My mother is homemaker and one sister is currently working at shell company and another sister complete M.Tech.

My hobbies are listening music and playing cricket.
My strengths are self confidence.
My weakness is smiling.
My goal is to do MS in Australia.

That's all about me.

Thank you for giving this wonderful opportunity.

Sunil kumar said:   6 years ago
Good morning sir/mam.

I am Sunil Kumar first of all thanks for giving this opportunity to introduce myself.

About my Education:

I have completed Gradution in art side from MDU Rohtak in 2011. I have also passed polytechnical Diploma in Electrical side from HSBTE in 2106.

About my family background:

My father is farmer. My mother is good house maker. We are two brother. I have not sister. My brother has married.

My strength is:

Hardwork, Good leadership quality, Disciplined, Honest, Dedicated.

My weakness is:

I can't say no anybody asks help, quickly trust people, I don't feel good untill I don't complete my work or my set target.

My temporary Goal:

I have got job in your company.

My permanent Goal : I have wanted open company Ourself.

About my Hobbies:

My hobbies are playing and playing cricket.

That's all about myself. Once again thank you for giving this opportunity to introduce myself.

Vikram said:   6 years ago
Good Morning Sir/Madam.

I would like to thank everyone for giving me this wonderful opportunity.

I am Vikram Kumar from Hyderabad.

I have done MBA with finance from TKRIMS.

I have been working as an accountant at CPF Ind Pvt ltd since 2014.

There are 5 members in my family including me.

My hobbies are playing cricket, chess & listening to music.

My strengths are Self-motivating, Time punctual and I m a quick learner,

My weekness is I believe everyone easily. But I can overcome this.

That's all about me.

Thanks again.

Ashish Kumar said:   6 years ago
Good morning sir.

Myself Ashish Kumar and I am from Uttarkand district Chamoli.

I have done may B-Tech from G. B Pant Engineering College Pauri Uttarkhand in computer science and engineering, and I pass out 2016.

There are 5 member in my family, my parents and 3 brothers including me.

My father is farmer and mother house wife.

My hobby is listing music and web browsing.

MADHUMITAA said:   6 years ago
Good morning/afternoon,

First, I would like to thank you for giving this opportunity to introduce myself to you.

I am Madhumitaa and I am from Chennai, I was born on 24 February 1995.

I finished my schooling in Swamy's Matriculation Higher Secondary School, Madhanandapuram, Chennai. I did my colleging in Prince K. Vasudevan College of Engineering.

I have done a course about JAVA software and have learnt spoken English for 6 months.

Also, I have 4 members in my family, my parents, my brother and myself.

My hobbies are drawing, gardening and reading books.

My short time goal is to present a diamond necklace to my mother.

My long time goal is to get a higher position in my life.

My strengths: I am an optimistic person and courageous.

My weakness: I struggle to take decisions in difficulties.

That's all about me, once again I thank you for this wonderful opportunity.

Faridul Islam Sagar said:   6 years ago
Hello sir/mam.

Thanks for giving me opportunities to introduce myself.

I'm MD Faridul Islam Sagar from Rajbarii District in Dhaka Division.

I have attended BBA (hons) Final year Exam in Accounting from Rajbari GOVT. Collage under National University Of Bangladesh and waiting for my result which will be published soon.

We are a little family with my one and only younger sister and parents.

My parents live in Dhaka and me and my sister belongs to our Uncles home in Rajbari.

My hobby is Reading, Writing, and drawing.

I have also attended some social organizations like Prothom Alo Bondhushova, Arombor Shishu Shongothon and Ultimate Dreamers Production. We Worked For children and made some social short films. I like social works. That's all.

Hamza Ishaq said:   6 years ago
Assalamualikum Sir,

Let me tell you about myself.

My name is Hamza Ishaq from Hafizabad. I complete my BSc (Double Math, Physics) from Government College Hafizabad. I am already serving in COE Girls School (Daanish) as a talented clerk. Now let me tell you about my family. My family members are seven including me. I have one brother and three sisters. My father is a labor and mother is a teacher. I am starting MSc (Mathematics). I have good experience in computer handling. My hobbies are playing cricket and volleyball but I like cricket very much. I also like gardening and make a small garden in my house in which beautiful flowers are blooming. That's it.

Rangaswamy said:   6 years ago

First, I expressed Thanking to giving this opportunity.

Am Rangaswamy. Raichur district, Karnataka state.

I have got Master degree in Library and Information Science, Tumkur University in 2016.

In my family, 5 members are there, my parents, and 2 brothers including me.

Also am working on my project Awareness and Use of E-journals among Faculty members and Students of Engineering Colleges in Tumkuru City.

My hobbies Playing KHO_KHO, Khabbadi.

Monika said:   6 years ago

My name is Monika. I have completed my schooling from D.P.S which is affiliated to the CBSE board.

I have done my graduation in B.Com from Delhi University.

I have done a course of travel tourism and airport handily from YMCA.

I have total experience of 5 years in travel.

In 2012 to 2016 I have worked with Serco as a senior customer executive, in which I am working in Amadeus, Galileo, World span, Sabre and Apollo software for issue and reissue the tickets.

In Feb 2016 I have joined IGT as an ADM analyst, in which I analyst the debit memo in ARC and BSP.

I have a small family, my father was retired and mother is homemaker and a younger brother who studied in 10th standard.

Coming to my hobbies are traveling, listening song, make new friends.

Thank you.

Rohit Kumar Max said:   6 years ago
Hello Sir!

First of all, thank You For giving me this opportunities to introduce myself.

This is Rohit Kumar from Nalanda district which in Bihar state.

I have done my B.Com For Bhagalpur University In 2016.

Including me there are six members in My family. Three brothers and One sister I have.

My father is a farmer and My mother is a homemaker.

My hobbies are playing cricket, listening music I love sad Song.

That's all.

Post your answer here:

Your answers will be displayed after verification.