Current Affairs - Persons - Discussion

Discussion :: Persons - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.215)


Who has been sworn in as the new Chairperson of the industry body NASSCOM for 2021-22?

[A]. Kris Gopalakrishnan
[B]. Punit Renjen
[C]. Rekha M. Menon
[D]. N. S. Raghavan

Answer: Option C


Rekha M Menon has been appointed as the Chairperson of the National Association of Software and Services Companies (NASSCOM), the apex IT industry body, for 2021-22.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.