Current Affairs - Persons - Discussion

Discussion :: Persons - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.120)


Who has become the new Chief Minister of Uttrakhand?

[A]. Dhan Singh Rawat
[B]. Tirath Singh Rawat
[C]. Bhagat Singh Koshyari
[D]. Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank

Answer: Option B


Tirath Singh Rawat, the BJP Lok Sabha MP from Pauri Garhwal constituency, has been sworn in as the new Chief Minister of Uttrakhand.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.