Current Affairs - Persons - Discussion

Discussion :: Persons - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.444)


Who has been elected as the BJP legislative party leader in Maharashtra?

[A]. Devendra Fadnavis
[B]. Chandrakant Patil
[C]. Uddhav Thackeray
[D]. Aaditya Thackeray

Answer: Option A


Devendra Fadnavis has been re-elected unopposed as the leader of BJP state legislative party leader In Maharashtra.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.