Current Affairs - Persons - Discussion

Discussion :: Persons - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.923)


Who was awarded with the prestigious Sasakawa Award 2019?

[A]. Narendra Modi
[B]. Venkaiah Naidu
[C]. Nripendra Misra
[D]. Pramod Kumar Mishra

Answer: Option D


The United Nations Office for Disaster Risk Reduction honoured Dr Pramod Kumar Mishra, Additional Principal Secretary to Prime Minister Narendra Modi, with the 'Sasakawa Award 2019 for Disaster Risk Reduction'.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.