Current Affairs - Miscellaneous - Discussion

Discussion Forum : Miscellaneous - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No. 497)
Who won the 2023 Time 100 Reader Poll?
Shah Rukh Khan
Akshay Kumar
Salman Khan
Ajay Devgan
Answer: Option
Film star Shah Rukh Khan won the 2023 Time 100 Reader Poll.
Be the first person to comment on this question !

Post your comments here:

Your comments will be displayed after verification.