Current Affairs - Miscellaneous - Discussion

Discussion :: Miscellaneous - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.679)


Which Prime Minister of Barbados has been sworn in for a second straight term in office in January 2022?

[A]. Mia Mottley
[B]. Zeinab Badawi
[C]. Jacinda Ardern
[D]. Erna Solberg

Answer: Option A


Barbados Prime Minister Mia Mottley was sworn in for a second term in office following a landslide victory by her party in the 2022 election.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.