Current Affairs - International - Discussion

Discussion :: International - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.1004)


The 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup begins in which of the following country?

[A]. Germany
[B]. Belgium
[C]. Brazil
[D]. France

Answer: Option D


The 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup is the 8th edition of the FIFA Women's World Cup, the quadrennial international football championship contested by the women's national teams between 7 June and 7 July 2019. The Championship will be held in nine cities across France. In March 2015, France won the right to host the event, the first time the country will host the tournament, and the third time a European nation will.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.