Current Affairs - International - Discussion

Discussion :: International - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.1107)


2019 has been declared as Year of Tolerance by which of the following country?

[A]. United Kingdom
[B]. India
[C]. United Arab Emirates
[D]. Egypt

Answer: Option C


2019 has been declared as UAE's Year of Tolerance by the UAE Government to underline the commitment to make compassion, inclusion and acceptance a part of everyday life.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.