Current Affairs - Awards and Honours - Discussion

Discussion :: Awards and Honours - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.58)


Who has been given the Abel Prize 2022?

[A]. Laszlo Lovasz
[B]. Grigory Margulis
[C]. Dennis Parnell Sullivan
[D]. Avi Wigderson

Answer: Option C


The Abel Prize for the year 2022 has been awarded to American Mathematician Dennis Parnell Sullivan.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.