Current Affairs - Awards and Honours - Discussion

Discussion :: Awards and Honours - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.80)


Who has won the AM Turing Award 2020?

[A]. Paul Allen
[B]. Alfred V Aho
[C]. Larry Page
[D]. Elon Musk

Answer: Option B


Alfred V. Aho has won the AM Turing Award 2020 for his research and influential textbooks on fundamental algorithms and theory underlying programming language implementation.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.