Current Affairs - Awards and Honours - Discussion

Discussion :: Awards and Honours - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.48)


Which political-writer will be bestowed with the Sahitya Akademi Award 2020?

[A]. Rajesh Tanwar
[B]. Mithilesh
[C]. Anand Raj
[D]. M VeerappaMoily

Answer: Option D


The political-writer M VeerappaMoily, poet ArundhathiSubramaniam will be bestowed with the SahityaAkademi Award 2020.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.