Current Affairs - Awards and Honours - Discussion

Discussion :: Awards and Honours - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.103)


Who received 2020 Leadership Awards from USISPF?

[A]. Shantanu Narayen and Ashwani Bhatia
[B]. Ashwani Bhatia and Anand Mahindra
[C]. Anand Mahindra and Virat Kohli
[D]. Anand Mahindra and Shantanu Narayen

Answer: Option D


On 21st August, 2020, US-India Strategic Partnership Forum (USISPF) announced that Mahindra Group Chairman, Anand Mahindra and Adobe Chairman & Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Shantanu Narayen will receive the 2020 Leadership Awards for their exemplary vision and effort towards the promotion of US-India Bilateral Ties.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.