Microbiology - Immune Response - Discussion

Discussion Forum : Immune Response - Section 1 (Q.No. 1)
Which of the following lymphokine(s) is secreted by delayed-type-hypersensitivity cells?
Macrophage stimulating factor
Migration inhibiting factor
Macrophage activating factor
All of the above
Answer: Option
No answer description is available. Let's discuss.
Be the first person to comment on this question !

Post your comments here:

Your comments will be displayed after verification.