General Knowledge - Sports - Discussion

Discussion :: Sports - Section 1 (Q.No.73)


Who was the 1st president of BCCI ( Board of Control for Cricket in India )?

[A]. R.E. Grant Govan
[B]. Dr. Maharajkumar Sir Vijaya Ananda
[C]. Sikandar Hyat Khan
[D]. Anthony S. D'Mello

Answer: Option A


Govan was president from 1928-29 to 1932-33.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.