General Knowledge - Sports - Discussion

Discussion :: Sports - Section 1 (Q.No.76)


Which of the following countries won the final of the triangular cricket series held in durban in February 1997?

[A]. India
[B]. New zealand
[C]. South africa
[D]. Zimbabwe

Answer: Option C


No answer description available for this question.

Mir said: (May 24, 2016)  
Which teams played in that series?

Ronak said: (Sep 2, 2016)  
Which team played with South Africa?

Uditii said: (Oct 3, 2016)  
What are the triangular cricket series?

Akash said: (Oct 27, 2017)  
South Africa is won by India.

Shiva said: (Feb 8, 2018)  
South Africa, Zimbabwe, India were played the triangular series 1997.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.