General Knowledge - Sports - Discussion

Discussion :: Sports - Section 2 (Q.No.16)


Who was named Wisden Cricketer of the Year in 2000?

[A]. Rahul Dravid
[B]. Sourav Ganguly
[C]. Sachin Tendulkar
[D]. Yuvraj Singh

Answer: Option A


Rahul Dravid was nicknamed, 'The Wall'.

Vishnu Tendulkar said: (Dec 3, 2015)  
We know he is well.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.