General Knowledge - Basic General Knowledge - Discussion

Discussion Forum : Basic General Knowledge - Section 2 (Q.No. 21)
How many times has Brazil won the World Cup Football Championship?
Four times
Five times
Answer: Option
No answer description is available. Let's discuss.
7 comments Page 1 of 1.

Kathiresh said:   1 decade ago
Brazil has been five times champions(1958,1962,1970,1994,2002)

Hareen kumar said:   9 years ago
Such a great Brazil.

Sohan pal said:   8 years ago
Brazil is fifth time champion and also one which has participated in all FIFA Cup.

Nikhil Rock said:   8 years ago
Brazil plays amazingly everyone must see there play at least once.

RAVI DUTT said:   7 years ago
Brazil has won the World Cup Football Championship Five times.

Zeta said:   6 years ago
Brazil 5 times.

And Germany 4 times.

Anomie said:   10 months ago
Brazil have lifted the World Cup a record five times – 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994, and 2002.

Post your comments here:

Your comments will be displayed after verification.