General Knowledge - Basic General Knowledge - Discussion


The trophies and cups awarded for cricket are

[A]. McDowell's Challenge cup and World cup
[B]. Federation cup
[C]. Moin-ud-Dowla cup and B. C. Gupta cup
[D]. None of the above

Answer: Option A


No answer description available for this question.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.