General Knowledge - Basic General Knowledge - Discussion


The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, awards the Nobel Prize in

[A]. physics
[B]. economics
[C]. chemistry
[D]. both (a) and (c)

Answer: Option D


No answer description available for this question.

Makhan Rori said: (Oct 16, 2015)  
It is also given in economic (Start in 1968 The first laureates for the Economics Prize were Jan Tinbergen and Ragnar Frisch).

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.