General Knowledge - Basic General Knowledge - Discussion


The prize winning title of Arundhati Roy for Booker's Prize in 1997 was

[A]. Amsterdam
[B]. The God of Small Things
[C]. Disgrace
[D]. Last Orders

Answer: Option B


No answer description available for this question.

Sanjay said: (Jul 17, 2014)  
She was the first ever Indian to be awarded with this title.

Naresh said: (Mar 29, 2016)  
Booker prize winners.

1. Arundhati Roy = 1997 = The god of small things.
2. Kiran Desai = 2006 = The inheritance of loss.
3. Arvind Adiga = 2008 = The white tiger.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.