General Knowledge - Basic General Knowledge - Discussion

Discussion Forum : Basic General Knowledge - Section 7 (Q.No. 14)
The official languages of the United Nations are
African, Chinese, English, French, German and Spanish
Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Russian and Spanish
Arabic, Japanese, Chinese, English, French and German
Chinese, English, French, Hindi, Japanese and Spanish
Answer: Option
No answer description is available. Let's discuss.
Be the first person to comment on this question !

Post your comments here:

Your comments will be displayed after verification.