General Knowledge - Basic General Knowledge - Discussion

Discussion Forum : Basic General Knowledge - Section 6 (Q.No. 5)
The headquarter of OAU (Organization of African Unity) are at
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Washington DC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Answer: Option
No answer description is available. Let's discuss.
2 comments Page 1 of 1.

Siddharth kadam said:   1 decade ago
The Organization of African Unity(OAU) was established on 25 May 1963 in Addis Ababa, with 32 signatory governments. It was disbanded on 9 July 2002 by its last chairperson, South African President Thabo Mbeki, and replaced by the African Union(AU).

Common sense said:   8 years ago
Its common sense that Washington DC is in America, Paris is in Europe and Jakarta, Indonesia is in Asia. So the answer is Addis Ababa Ethiopia.

Post your comments here:

Your comments will be displayed after verification.