Current Affairs - State - Discussion

Discussion :: State - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.143)


Who was sworn in as the new deputy CM of Maharashtra?

[A]. Aaditya Thackeray
[B]. Ajit Pawar
[C]. Uddhav Thackeray
[D]. Raj Thackeray

Answer: Option B


Ajit Pawar was sworn in as the new deputy CM of Maharashtra on December 30. The ceremony also saw the oath-taking by 35 cabinet ministers including YuvaSena Chief Aaditya Thackeray. Overall 9 Shiv Sena MLAs, 14 NCP MLAs and 10 Congress MLAs took oath in the presence of Maharashtra CM Uddhav Thackeray and NCP Chief Ajit Pawar.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.