Current Affairs - State - Discussion

Discussion :: State - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.325)


Which state won 2019-20 Vijay Hazare Trophy?

[A]. Bihar
[B]. UP
[C]. Odisha
[D]. Karnataka

Answer: Option D


Karnataka was crowned the 2019-20 Vijay Hazare Champions as they beat Tamil Nadu by nine wickets in the Vijay Hazare Trophy at Bengaluru.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.