Current Affairs - Sports - Discussion

Discussion Forum : Sports - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No. 176)
How many times has the Australian women's cricket team won the Women's Cricket World Cup?
6 times
7 time
8 times
9 times
Answer: Option
The Australian women's cricket team has won the Women's Cricket World Cup 8 times, making them one of the most successful teams in the tournament's history. The current champions are Australia, who won the 2023 World Cup.
Be the first person to comment on this question !

Post your comments here:

Your comments will be displayed after verification.