Current Affairs - Sports - Discussion

Discussion Forum : Sports - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No. 388)
Which football club clinched their 27th La Liga Title?
Bayern Munich Club
Barcelona Football Club
Real Madrid Club
Diamond Dynamos Club
Answer: Option
Barcelona Football Club (FC Barcelona) secured their 27th La Liga Title, becoming champions of Spain for the first time since 2019 in the club's 123-year history.
Be the first person to comment on this question !

Post your comments here:

Your comments will be displayed after verification.