Current Affairs - Sports - Discussion

Discussion Forum : Sports - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No. 360)
Who won the Dylan Thomas Prize in 2023?
Yakubu Adamu
Ola Aina
Abdul Amuneke
Arinze Ifeakandu
Answer: Option
Writer Arinze Ifeakandu has won Swansea University's Dylan Thomas Prize 2023 for a "kaleidoscopic reflection of queer life and love in Nigeria".
Be the first person to comment on this question !

Post your comments here:

Your comments will be displayed after verification.