Current Affairs - Sports - Discussion

Discussion :: Sports - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.169)


Who among the following has been named as the 2021-22 All India Football Federation's Women's Footballer of the Year?

[A]. Sangita Basfore
[B]. Manisha Kalyan
[C]. Aditi Chauhan
[D]. Bala Devi

Answer: Option B


Manisha Kalyan has been named the 2021-22 AIFF Women's Footballer of the Year.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.