Current Affairs - Sports - Discussion

Discussion :: Sports - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.184)


Who has been named ICC Men's Cricketer of the Year 2021?

[A]. Shaheen Afridi
[B]. Babar Azam
[C]. Kane Williamson
[D]. Virat Kohli

Answer: Option A


Pakistan's Shaheen Afridi won the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for ICC Men's Cricketer of the Year for his sizzling spells, a sheer display of pace and swing and some magical moments during the previous calendar year.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.