Current Affairs - Sports - Discussion

Discussion :: Sports - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.234)


Which team has won the inaugural ICC World Test Championship, held on June 2021?

[A]. India
[B]. Australia
[C]. England
[D]. New Zealand

Answer: Option D


New Zealand defeated India to win the first ICC World Test Championship.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.