Current Affairs - Sports - Discussion

Discussion :: Sports - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.233)


Who has been named the captain of the Indian men's hockey team for the Tokyo Olympics?

[A]. Darius Khambata
[B]. Manpreet Singh
[C]. N Venkatram
[D]. Harmanpreet Singh

Answer: Option B


Midfielder Manpreet Singh has been named as the captain of India's 16-member Olympic-bound men's hockey team.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.