Current Affairs - Sports - Discussion

Discussion :: Sports - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.249)


Who will captain Team India for the ODI, T20 series against Sri Lanka?

[A]. Sanju Samson
[B]. Shikhar Dhawan
[C]. Devdutt Padikkal
[D]. Hardik Pandya

Answer: Option B


Shikhar Dhawan will captain Team India on its six-match ODI and T20 tour of Sri Lanka.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.