Current Affairs - Sports - Discussion

Discussion :: Sports - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.201)


Who has won the Azerbaijan Grand Prix 2021?

[A]. Pierre Gasly
[B]. Lewis Hamilton
[C]. Max Verstappen
[D]. Sergio Perez

Answer: Option D


Red Bull's Sergio Perez won a chaotic Azerbaijan Grand Prix with both Max Verstappen and Lewis Hamilton failing to finish.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.