Current Affairs - Sports - Discussion

Discussion :: Sports - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.726)


Who won Men's Singles title in the YONEX-SUNRISE India Open 2019?

[A]. Angga Pratama
[B]. Srikanth Kidambi
[C]. Viktor Axelsen
[D]. Lee Yang

Answer: Option C


Viktor Axelsen of Denmark defeated India's Srikanth Kidambi to win in men's singles category. The 2019 India Open, officially the YONEX-SUNRISE India Open 2019, was a badminton tournament which took place at K. D. Jadhav Indoor Hall in New Delhi, India and had a total purse of $350,000.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.