Current Affairs - Politics - Discussion

Discussion :: Politics - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.3)


Mamata Banerjee has been sworn in how many times as the Chief Minister of West Bengal?

[A]. Second
[B]. Third
[C]. Fourth
[D]. Fifth

Answer: Option B


Mamata Banerjee has been sworn-in as the Chief Minister of West Bengal for the third consecutive term in the state assembly elections 2021.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.