Current Affairs - National - Discussion

Discussion Forum : National - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No. 1086)
Who has been elected as the new Maharashtra Assembly Speaker?
Vinay Kore
Pramod Ratan Patil
Hitendra Thakur
Rahul Narwekar
Answer: Option
BJP's Rahul Narwekar has been elected as the new Speaker of the Maharashtra Legislative Assembly.
Be the first person to comment on this question !

Post your comments here:

Your comments will be displayed after verification.