Current Affairs - National - Discussion

Discussion :: National - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.426)


Who has been named 'Journalist of the Year' in Redink Awards for Excellence in Journalism 2021?

[A]. Saurabh Shukla
[B]. Faye D' Souza
[C]. Danish Siddiqui
[D]. Prem Shankar Jha

Answer: Option C


Chief Justice of India NV Ramana on Wednesday presented the annual 'RedInk Awards for Excellence in Journalism', instituted by the Mumbai Press Club, in a virtual event. He presented the prestigious award to Siddiqui "for his spectrum of investigative and impactful news photography".

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.