Current Affairs - Business - Discussion

Discussion :: Business - Latest Current Affairs (Q.No.382)


Which Bank won the Aegis Graham Bell Award 2018 in 'Innovation in Data Science' category?

[A]. ICICI Bank
[B]. Kotak Mahindra Bank
[C]. IDBI Bank
[D]. Yes Bank

Answer: Option D


Aegis Graham Bell Award 2018 announced Yes Bank as the winner in 'Innovation in Data Science' category for their industry-first project 'Yes EEE (Engage Enrich Excel)' at Panaji, Goa. It was hosted by the Government of Goa. Aegis Graham Bell Awards (AGBA) Promotes innovations and entrepreneurship in the Information and Communication Technology (ICT) domain.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.