General Knowledge - World Geography - Discussion


The original founders of Common wealth of Independent States, in December 1991, are

[A]. Tadjikistan, Khirghizia and Turkemenistan
[B]. Armenia, Georgia and Azerbaijan
[C]. Russia, Ukraine and Byelorus
[D]. Moldavia, Khazakhastan and Uzbekistan

Answer: Option C


No answer description available for this question.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.