General Knowledge - Basic General Knowledge - Discussion


Which of the following are the members of CARICOM?

[A]. Angrilla, Antigua, Trinidad, Tobago
[B]. Barbados, Belize, St. Lucia, St. Vincent
[C]. Dommica, Grenade, Guyana, Jamaica
[D]. All of the above

Answer: Option D


No answer description available for this question.

Pravin said: (Jan 2, 2011)  
CARICOM: The Caribbean Community (CARICOM), is an organization of 15 Caribbean nations and dependencies. CARICOM's main purposes are to promote economic integration and cooperation among its members, to ensure that the benefits of integration are equitably shared, and to coordinate foreign policy.

Nagendra said: (Jul 27, 2019)  
Thank you @Pravin.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.