General Knowledge - Basic General Knowledge - Discussion


The member states of Benelux Economic Union are

[A]. Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg
[B]. Algeria, Bahrain, Comoros, Iraq
[C]. Indonesia, Kuwait, Libya
[D]. Guyana, Jamaica, Trinidad, Tobago

Answer: Option A


No answer description available for this question.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.