General Knowledge - Basic General Knowledge - Discussion


The headquarter of European Court of Justice (ECJ) are situated at

[A]. Luxembourg
[B]. Paris
[C]. Strasbourg (France)
[D]. San Jose, Costa Rica

Answer: Option A


No answer description available for this question.

Subhasish Ghosh said: (Mar 22, 2012)  
Which place Luxembourg?

A country in western Europe, between Belgium and Germany and north of France; pop. 462,000; capital, Luxembourg; official languages, Luxemburgish, French, and German.

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.