General Knowledge - Basic General Knowledge - Discussion


The five permanent members of the Security Council are

[A]. China, France, Russia, UK, USA
[B]. China, UK, Belgium, France, USA
[C]. India, UK, USA, China, Germany
[D]. None of the above

Answer: Option A


No answer description available for this question.

Rahul Udhwani said: (Nov 21, 2013)  
What is Security Council ?

Post your comments here:

Name *:

Email   : (optional)

» Your comments will be displayed only after manual approval.